I am the C.C. Fullerton
I am style and confidence, the icing on the cake.
I already am where others long to be.
Where will you take me?

Detailed Info

 
 
 

C.C. Fullerton

The C.C. Fullerton is a big body, semi hollow, dual pickup, 22 fret electric guitar, featuring arched top and back, bent sides and a 647mm scale. The construction of the C.C. is similar to that of the Starplayer TV but is designed for those who like a big body guitar. For the Fullerton line, we changed our classic body shapes to a double-cutaway design.

Some say it all started in Fullerton, California – where Leo Fender built his first electric guitar. Well, we agree – and now the Duesenberg Fullerton has become one of the iconic guitars in the Duesenberg lineup.

The Fullerton Series incorporates the same careful selection of spruce and maple for the main body parts as on many other of our instruments. The laminated arched spruce top is combined with flamed maple bent sides and arched back, while the neck is made from American Hardrock maple.

For the cutting leads and heavy riffs, we took our proven combination of our own classicly wound Grand Vintage Humbucker and our open Domino P90 Singlecoil for airy chords and creamy licks.

 

All our instruments are fitted with our own hardware, which you will only find on a Duesenberg. We design it with attention to even the smallest details to create truly unique instruments from tuner buttons to jack plates.

All our fretboards are carefully pleked and finished by hand for optimum playability and the smooth feel they are famous for.
Additionally, our Diamond Deluxe Tremola proved to be one of the best of its kind, providing buttery operation and outstanding tuning stability.

Together with the Starplayer TV Fullerton, the C.C. Fullerton is part of our double-cutaway Fullerton line and is available in a beautiful all-over Vintage White which includes every part of the guitar from top to neck.
Additionally, the instrument features deluxe details such as the metal D-Logo on the headstock, a 5-ply custom binding and a black and gold pickguard.

We would be happy to make yours.

 

The Artists

Media

Fullerton C.C. Neck Pickup

Fullerton C.C. Both Pickups

Fullerton C.C. Bridge Pickup

Aftersales

 
 
 

SUPPORT & CONTACT

Any questions? We are happy to assist!
Just send us a mail: info@duesenberg.de

In case you have questions regarding your own instrument, please include the serial number with your mail!

 
 
 
 

REGISTRATION

Please use this form to register your Duesenberg instrument. Whether you purchased it 5 minutes ago or have had it several years - just fill in the blanks, hit the "Register Now" button and you are part of the Duesenberg family!

Why should I register my Duesenberg instrument?

In a case of guarantee or insurance issues we are able to offer the best possible support when your instrument has been registered. Based on the data supplied, we can clearly identify every single instrument and act accordingly. We will also provide information such as date of purchase or serial number in any insurance cases (e.g. theft).

Register now!

Ich bin die C.C. Fullerton
Ich bin Stil und Selbstvertrauen, das Sahnehäubchen Deiner Idee.
Ich bin schon dort, wo andere erst hinwollen.
Wohin wirst Du mich bringen?

Detailed Info

 
 
 

C.C. Fullerton

Die C.C. Fullerton ist eine große halbakustische Gitarre mit zwei Tonabnehmern, 22 Bünden und einer Mensur von 648 mm. Wie bei der C.C. besitzt der Korpus eine gewölbte Decke, einen ebenfalls gewölbten Boden, gebogenen Zargen und einen massiven Sustainblock. Alle Modelle der Fullerton-Reihe haben zwei Cutaways.

Es heißt, alles habe in Fullerton Kalifornien begonnen - wo Leo Fender seine ersten elektrischen Gitarren baute. Dem stimmen wir zu. Und damit ist die Fullerton C.C. eines der symbolträchtigsten Instrumente in der Duesenberg Modellpalette.

Die Holzauswahl ist bei der Fullerton Serie genau so erstklassig wie bei allen unseren Semi-Hollow Gitarren, auch wenn die deckende Lackierung dies verdeckt - laminierte Fichte für die Decke und Ahorn für Boden, Zargen und Hals.

Für bissige Leadsounds und Riffs haben wir unseren traditionell gewickelten Grand Vintage Humbucker in der Bridge-Position, gepaart mit dem eher offenen Domino P90 Singlecoil für luftige Akkorde und cremige Blueslicks.

 

Jedes unserer Instrumente ist mit unserer eigenen Hardware ausgestattet. Von Mechanikknöpfen bis zu Buchsenblechen entwerfen wir sie mit größter Hingabe für die kleinen Details, um Instrumente zu bauen, die eigenständig und völlig einzigartig sind.

All unsere Instrumente werden aufwändig geplekt und in Handarbeit weiterverarbeitet, um optimale Bespielbarkeit und das seidige Spielgefühl zu erreichen, für das sie bekannt sind.

Zusammen mit der TV Fullerton ist die C.C. Fullerton Teil unserer Fullerton Double-Cutaway Serie und ist komplett - also auch rückseitig - in einem sehr klassischen Vintage-White lackiert. Dazu kommen kleine, aber feine Details wie das metallene D-Logo auf der Kopfplatte, 5-fache Randeinlagen sowie ein elegantes Black & Gold Pickguard.

Wir würden uns freuen, Deine C.C. Fullerton anfertigen zu dürfen.

 

 

Die Künstler

Media

Fullerton C.C. Neck Pickup

Fullerton C.C. Both Pickups

Fullerton C.C. Bridge Pickup

Aftersales

SUPPORT & KONTAKT

Noch Fragen? Wir helfen gern!
Sende uns einfach eine Mail an folgende Adresse: info@duesenberg.de
Solltest Du Fragen zu Deinem Instrument haben, schick uns bitte gleich die Seriennummer mit.

Du bevorzugst ein persönliches Gespräch?
Ruf uns an!

Unter folgender Nummer kannst Du den Kundenservice erreichen (Mo-Fr 09:00 - 16:00):
(0511) 866.996.60

 
 
 

REGISTER

Hier kannst Du Dein Duesenberg Instrument registrieren lassen - egal, ob es frisch erworben wurde oder bereits ein paar Jahre auf den Bühnen dieser Welt hinter sich hat. Einfach nur die Felder des Anmeldeformulars ausfüllen, dann auf "Registrieren" klicken, und schon gehörst Du zur Duesenberg Familie!

Warum registrieren?
In eventuellen Garantie- oder Versicherungsfällen können wir Dir den bestmöglichen Support geben. Anhand der Daten können wir Dein Instrument jederzeit eindeutig zuordnen und Dir im Bedarfsfall entsprechend helfen. Sollte es zu einem Versicherungsfall (z.B. Diebstahl) kommen und Du kennst deine Seriennummer und das Kaufdatum nicht - wir informieren Dich sofort.

(Die Daten werden ausschliesslich intern gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.)

Zum Registrierungsformular