A good chorus effect
has to sound creamy, saturated and warm.

 
Weight: 
-60

Detailed Info

 
 
 

Blue Move

A good chorus effect has to sound creamy, saturated and warm. This can only be achieved with good, old-fashioned analog bucket-brigade electronics, albeit those with a special circuitry design so as not to carry over into today all of yesterday’s unwanted noise. The Blue Move realizes a large bandwidth of chorus sounds: at a slow tempo (Speed) and with a great range of modulation (Depth), the Blue Move gives rise to wide, planar, deep and/or shimmering chorus sounds. Wafting Leslie-like sounds can be attained, for example, at faster speed and reduced depth modulation settings. The high input impedance of 1 MOhm sensitively translates the input signal, retaining its inherent musicality despite the effect’s sound density. 

A pulsing LED light indicates the speed of the Chorus setting, while True Bypass electronics ensures that the Blue Move Chorus remains absolutely sound neutral in its inactivated state.

 
Controls:

  •  SPEED: controls the speed of the Chorus waves
  •  DEPTH: controls the depth of the Chorus waves
  •  MIX: controls the amount of Chorus effect impacting the original signal.
 

Media

Aftersales

 
 
 

SUPPORT & CONTACT

Any questions? We are happy to assist!
Just send us a mail: info@duesenberg.de

In case you have questions regarding your own instrument, please include the serial number with your mail!

 
 
 
 

REGISTRATION

Please use this form to register your Duesenberg instrument. Whether you purchased it 5 minutes ago or have had it several years - just fill in the blanks, hit the "Register Now" button and you are part of the Duesenberg family!

Why should I register my Duesenberg instrument?

In a case of guarantee or insurance issues we are able to offer the best possible support when your instrument has been registered. Based on the data supplied, we can clearly identify every single instrument and act accordingly. We will also provide information such as date of purchase or serial number in any insurance cases (e.g. theft).

Register now!

Ein guter Chorus-Effekt
muss cremig, satt und warm klingen.

 
Weight: 
-60

Detailed Info

 
 
 

Blue Move

Ein guter Chorus-Effekt muss cremig, satt und warm klingen. Dies erreicht man nur mit einer guten, alten Analogschaltung, die aber dank eines speziellen Schaltungsdesigns nicht die Nebengeräusche von damals mit in die heute Zeit transportiert. Der Blue Move Chorus realisiert eine große Bandbreite an Chorus-Sounds: Mit niedrigerer Geschwindigkeit (Speed) und großer Modulationstiefe (Depth) werden weite, flächige, tiefe und schimmernde Chorus-Klänge erzeugt, wabernde Leslie-ähnliche Sounds können z.B. mit einer höherer Speed und reduzierter Modulationstiefe erreicht werden. Die hohe Eingangsimpedanz von 1 MOhm verarbeitet sensibel das Eingangssignal, das trotz der Dichte des Effektes immer musikalisch ansprechbar bleibt. Eine pulsierende LED zeigt die eingestellte "Chorus"-Geschwindigkeit an und aufgrund seiner True-Bypass-Schaltung verhält sich der Blue Move Chorus im nicht aktivierten Zustand absolut klangneutral.

Regler:

  • SPEED: regelt die Geschwindigkeit der Chorus-Wellen.
  • DEPTH: regelt die Tiefe der Chorus-Wellen.
  • MIX: regelt den Anteil des Chorus-Effekts am Originalsignal.
 

Media

Aftersales

SUPPORT & KONTAKT

Noch Fragen? Wir helfen gern!
Sende uns einfach eine Mail an folgende Adresse: info@duesenberg.de
Solltest Du Fragen zu Deinem Instrument haben, schick uns bitte gleich die Seriennummer mit.

Du bevorzugst ein persönliches Gespräch?
Ruf uns an!

Unter folgender Nummer kannst Du den Kundenservice erreichen (Mo-Fr 09:00 - 16:00):
(0511) 866.996.60

 
 
 

REGISTER

Hier kannst Du Dein Duesenberg Instrument registrieren lassen - egal, ob es frisch erworben wurde oder bereits ein paar Jahre auf den Bühnen dieser Welt hinter sich hat. Einfach nur die Felder des Anmeldeformulars ausfüllen, dann auf "Registrieren" klicken, und schon gehörst Du zur Duesenberg Familie!

Warum registrieren?
In eventuellen Garantie- oder Versicherungsfällen können wir Dir den bestmöglichen Support geben. Anhand der Daten können wir Dein Instrument jederzeit eindeutig zuordnen und Dir im Bedarfsfall entsprechend helfen. Sollte es zu einem Versicherungsfall (z.B. Diebstahl) kommen und Du kennst deine Seriennummer und das Kaufdatum nicht - wir informieren Dich sofort.

(Die Daten werden ausschliesslich intern gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.)

Hier geht's zur Duesenberg Owners Lounge!