The Green Comp helps the guitar attain a fat and balanced sound,
brilliant overtones and a creamy sustain that, at certain settings,
seems to last forever.

 

Detailed Info

 
 
 

Green Comp II

The Green Comp helps the guitar attain a fat and balanced sound, brilliant overtones and a creamy sustain that – at certain settings – seems to last forever. No country musician can afford to be without a compressor/sustainer, and even in the blues and rock genres, this useful tool has become standard on pedal boards for the way that it improves sound and boosts solo parts. 

Our technicians have combined into one their knowledge of traditional compressor sounds and their understanding of solid construction techniques in order to make a pedal that is satisfying to use even under hard live-play conditions. Because of effective True Bypass electronics, the Green Comp II in its inactivated state remains absolutely sound-neutral. Like all Duesenberg effects, the Green Comp II is built according to the highest technological standards, is simple to use and built to withstand wear and tear on the road.

 
Controls: 

  • SUSTAIN: controls the length of the tone, or its sustain
  • ATTACK: controls the attack of compression from soft to hard 
  • LEVEL: controls the output volume of the compression effect
 
 

Media

Aftersales

 
 
 

SUPPORT & CONTACT

Any questions? We are happy to assist!
Just send us a mail: info@duesenberg.de

In case you have questions regarding your own instrument, please include the serial number with your mail!

 
 
 
 

REGISTRATION

Please use this form to register your Duesenberg instrument. Whether you purchased it 5 minutes ago or have had it several years - just fill in the blanks, hit the "Register Now" button and you are part of the Duesenberg family!

Why should I register my Duesenberg instrument?

In a case of guarantee or insurance issues we are able to offer the best possible support when your instrument has been registered. Based on the data supplied, we can clearly identify every single instrument and act accordingly. We will also provide information such as date of purchase or serial number in any insurance cases (e.g. theft).

Register now!

Der Green Comp II verhilft der Gitarre
zu einem fetten und ausgewogenen Sound,
brillanten Obertönen und einem sahnigen,
bei entsprechender Einstellung schier endlosen Sustain.

 
Weight: 
-60

Detailed Info

 
 
 

Green Comp II

Der Green Comp II verhilft der Gitarre zu einem fetten und ausgewogenen Sound, brillanten Obertönen und einem sahnigen, bei entsprechender Einstellung schier endlosen Sustain. Kein Country-Musiker kommt ohne einen Compressor/Sustainer aus, und auch im Blues- und Rock-Bereich ist dieses nützliche Arbeitsgerät als Klangverbesserer oder Booster für Solo-Parts ein fester Bestandteil vieler Pedalboards geworden.

Unsere Techniker haben ihr Wissen um traditionelle Compressor-Sounds und ihr Verständnis von einer grundsoliden Bauweise unter einen Hut gebracht, damit dieses Pedal auch unter harten Live-Bedingungen Freude bereitet. Aufgrund seiner effektiven True-Bypass-Schaltung verhält sich der Green Comp II im nicht aktivierten Zustand absolut klangneutral. Wie alle Duesenberg-Effekte ist der Green Comp II auf höchstem technischem Niveau, einfach in seiner Bedienung und absolut road-tauglich konstruiert.

Regler:

  • SUSTAIN: regelt die Tonlänge, also das Sustain.
  • ATTACK: regelt die Ansprache der Kompression von weich bis hart.
  • LEVEL: regelt die Ausgangslautstärke des Kompressionseffekts.

 

 
 

Media

Aftersales

SUPPORT & KONTAKT

Noch Fragen? Wir helfen gern!
Sende uns einfach eine Mail an folgende Adresse: info@duesenberg.de
Solltest Du Fragen zu Deinem Instrument haben, schick uns bitte gleich die Seriennummer mit.

Du bevorzugst ein persönliches Gespräch?
Ruf uns an!

Unter folgender Nummer kannst Du den Kundenservice erreichen (Mo-Fr 09:00 - 16:00):
(0511) 866.996.60

 
 
 

REGISTER

Hier kannst Du Dein Duesenberg Instrument registrieren lassen - egal, ob es frisch erworben wurde oder bereits ein paar Jahre auf den Bühnen dieser Welt hinter sich hat. Einfach nur die Felder des Anmeldeformulars ausfüllen, dann auf "Registrieren" klicken, und schon gehörst Du zur Duesenberg Familie!

Warum registrieren?
In eventuellen Garantie- oder Versicherungsfällen können wir Dir den bestmöglichen Support geben. Anhand der Daten können wir Dein Instrument jederzeit eindeutig zuordnen und Dir im Bedarfsfall entsprechend helfen. Sollte es zu einem Versicherungsfall (z.B. Diebstahl) kommen und Du kennst deine Seriennummer und das Kaufdatum nicht - wir informieren Dich sofort.

(Die Daten werden ausschliesslich intern gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.)

Hier geht's zur Duesenberg Owners Lounge!