The Violet Trem has a hand calibrated and synchronized
photo cell at the heart of its electronics,
by which the buttery “wet” tremolo sound
we’ve come to know and lovefrom the old tube amps
is perfectly reproduced.

 

Detailed Info

Violet Trem

The pulsing tremolo effect is probably the most magical of all guitar effects. The Violet Trem has a hand calibrated and synchronized photo cell at the heart of its electronics, by which the buttery “wet” tremolo sound we’ve come to know and love from the old tube amps is perfectly reproduced. The Violet Trem has a volume control that counterbalances loss of volume that can occur with active effects. Or it can as a booster; left-striking the intensity regulator turns the Violet Trem into either a booster or a buffer, with all the advantages these effects bring with them. A switch enables the choice between hard square or soft sine waveforms, thereby offering two tremolo directions that could not be more different from each other: vintage meets modern – so then, Dick Dale can surf over here, while the “stutter” effect of Tom Morello can thunder over there. Meanwhile, the Status LED light pulses in time with the tremolo’s wave frequencies.

With its True Bypass electronics, the Violet Trem remains absolutely sound neutral when not in an active state.

 
Controls:

  • SPEED: controls the tempo of the tremolo waves
  • INTENSITY: controls the depth of the tremolo waves
  • VOLUME: controls the output volume of the pedal
  • SOFT/HARD: to choose between sine- and square-wave
 

Aftersales

 
 
 

SUPPORT & CONTACT

Any questions? We are happy to assist!
Just send us a mail: info@duesenberg.de

In case you have questions regarding your own instrument, please include the serial number with your mail!

 
 
 
 

REGISTRATION

Please use this form to register your Duesenberg instrument. Whether you purchased it 5 minutes ago or have had it several years - just fill in the blanks, hit the "Register Now" button and you are part of the Duesenberg family!

Why should I register my Duesenberg instrument?

In a case of guarantee or insurance issues we are able to offer the best possible support when your instrument has been registered. Based on the data supplied, we can clearly identify every single instrument and act accordingly. We will also provide information such as date of purchase or serial number in any insurance cases (e.g. theft).

Register now!

Das Violet Trem hat eine von Hand eingemessene
und abgeglichene Photozelle im Zentrum der Schaltung,
durch die eben genau der butterige,
„nasse“ Tremolo-Sound erzeugt werden kann,
den man von den alten Röhrenamps her kennt.

 
Weight: 
-60

Detailed Info

 
 
 

Violet Trem

Der pulsierende Tremolo-Effekt ist vielleicht der magischste von allen Gitarren-Effekten. Das Violet Trem hat eine von Hand eingemessene und abgeglichene Photozelle im Zentrum der Schaltung, durch die eben genau der butterige, „nasse“ Tremolo-Sound erzeugt werden kann, den man von den alten Röhrenamps her kennt. Das Violet Trem hat einen Volume-Regler, um den gefühlten Lautstärkeverlust beim Aktivieren des Effektes ausgleichen zu können. Oder um die Boost-Lautstärke einzustellen, denn bei Linksanschlag des Intensity-Reglers arbeitet das Violet Trem wie ein Booster oder Buffer, mit all den bekannten Vorteilen dieser Effekte. Ein Schalter ermöglicht die Wahl zwischen harten Rechteck- und weichen Sinus-Wellenformen und damit zwei grundsätzliche verschiedene Tremolo-Ausrichtungen, wie sie verschiedener nicht sein könnten: Vintage trifft auf Moderne - hier surft Dick Dale, dort donnert der „Stutter“-Effekt von Tom Morello. Und die Status-LED leuchtet dazu pulsierend im Tempo der Tremolo-Wellen auf.

Aufgrund seiner True-Bypass-Schaltung verhält sich das Violet Trem im nicht aktivierten Zustand absolut klangneutral.

Regler:

SPEED: regelt die Geschwindigkeit der Tremolo-Wellen.
INTENSITY: regelt die Tiefe der Tremolo-Wellen.
VOLUME: regelt die Ausgangslautstärke des Pedals.
SOFT/HARD: schaltet um zwischen Sinus- oder Rechteckwelle

 

 
 

Aftersales

SUPPORT & KONTAKT

Noch Fragen? Wir helfen gern!
Sende uns einfach eine Mail an folgende Adresse: info@duesenberg.de
Solltest Du Fragen zu Deinem Instrument haben, schick uns bitte gleich die Seriennummer mit.

Du bevorzugst ein persönliches Gespräch?
Ruf uns an!

Unter folgender Nummer kannst Du den Kundenservice erreichen (Mo-Fr 09:00 - 16:00):
(0511) 866.996.60

 
 
 

REGISTER

Hier kannst Du Dein Duesenberg Instrument registrieren lassen - egal, ob es frisch erworben wurde oder bereits ein paar Jahre auf den Bühnen dieser Welt hinter sich hat. Einfach nur die Felder des Anmeldeformulars ausfüllen, dann auf "Registrieren" klicken, und schon gehörst Du zur Duesenberg Familie!

Warum registrieren?
In eventuellen Garantie- oder Versicherungsfällen können wir Dir den bestmöglichen Support geben. Anhand der Daten können wir Dein Instrument jederzeit eindeutig zuordnen und Dir im Bedarfsfall entsprechend helfen. Sollte es zu einem Versicherungsfall (z.B. Diebstahl) kommen und Du kennst deine Seriennummer und das Kaufdatum nicht - wir informieren Dich sofort.

(Die Daten werden ausschliesslich intern gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.)

Hier geht's zur Duesenberg Owners Lounge!